Strategic Relations and Communications

2420 Lincoln Way, Suite 201
Ames, Iowa 50014-8340
515-294-7958

Administration

Jacy Johnson, associate vice president for strategic relations and communications
jacyjohn@iastate.edu, 515-294-5672

Brian Meyer, associate director for strategic communications
bmeyer@iastate.edu, 515-294-0706

Courtney Jacobsen, program assistant
cjcbsn@iastate.edu, 515-294-7958

Internal Communications

Anne Krapfl, editor and communications manager
adkrapfl@iastate.edu, 515-294-7065

Jeff Budlong, communications specialist
jbudlong@iastate.edu, 515-294-5952

Dave Roepke, communications specialist
dcroepke@iastate.edu, 515-294-4845

News Service

Angie Hunt, director
amhunt@iastate.edu, 515-294-8986

Rachel Cramer, communications specialist
Areas: Business, Human Sciences, Liberal Arts and Sciences
rcramer@iastate.edu, 515-294-6136

Chelsea Davis, communications specialist
Areas: Design, student stories
chelsead@iastate.edu, 515-294-4778

Mike Krapfl, communications specialist
Areas: Natural Sciences, Engineering, Research Park
mkrapfl@iastate.edu, 515-294-4917

Fred Love, communications specialist
Areas: Plant Sciences, Agriculture, Veterinary Medicine
fredlove@iastate.edu 515-294-0704

Dave Olson, videographer
dlolson@iastate.edu, 515-294-5992

Photo Services

Chris Gannon, photographer
cegannon@iastate.edu, 515-294-4053

Social Media and Web

Erin Rosacker, communications specialist
edavison@iastate.edu, 515-294-8870

University Marketing

marketing.iastate.edu | www.brandmarketing.iastate.edu

Carole Custer, director
cacuste@iastate.edu, 515-294-3134

Marcia Anderson, secretary
mlander@iastate.edu, 515-294-9624

Angie Strotman, strategic marketing and branding manager
arstrotm@iastate.edu, 515-294-0338